Being a Godmother rocks!

I don’t have children of my own as I’m only 24 and at this moment in time I don’t feel ready for my own. But, so many of my friends and family do have little ones of their own so I get to have fun and tap into the child in me with them!

I’m also lucky enough to be a Godmother to a beautiful little boy! He also has an adorable big sister, who turned 5 this month. So for her party as a big Frozen fan I dressed as a makeshift Elsa.

image

She had a wonderful time and so did I aa not only did I get to be a Disney Princess but I also got to paint people’s faces other than my own for the first time!!

image
First painting on someone else not the best they soon improved!

I must say seeing the enjoyment that the facepaint gave the children was definitely an amazing experience!!

So happy birthday to a lovely little princess!

image

image

Leave a comment