Legally Blonde – Against Animal Testing

Snaps to Elle Woods, a strong woman who defends against animal testing all the while dressed in pink!

image

I’m not a political person at all and don’t usually voice my opion on political matters. But, while watching Legally Blonde 2 I’m channeling my inner Elle Woods.

So here goes, cruelty toward animals is something I can’t stand. Hence why I love companies such as Lush who are always fighting animal testing and take into consideration human, environmental and animal rights.

With the recent election in the UK there has been talk of a repeal of the ban on hunting animals for sport. Firstly, why people would want to do it baffles me but secondly it concerns me that the powers that be are more interested in changing things that are for their own gain and pleasure rather than major issues that are affecting the country.

If you feel the same please feel free to sign the petition to keep the ban in place. https://www.change.org/p/david-cameron-mp-keep-the-ban-on-fox-hunting-2

Leave a comment